Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Florence Mall

4 rating

Good service fair price

5 rating

Haircut was great looking when she was done and fast as well. And Imma come back just to get one of those massages, she spent a good 20 minutes massaging my shoulders up to the top of my head. Well done Sport Clips, well done.

4 rating

Decent prices, never a bad cut. Not where I'd trust before major photos, but it'll do to keep from looking shaggy 8/10 times.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

4
Jeff D. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Good service fair price"

5
Logan H. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Haircut was great looking when she was done and fast as well. And Imma come back just to get one of "

4
Joel K. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Decent prices, never a bad cut. Not where I'd trust before major photos, but it'll do to keep from l"

5
Lisa G. | August 29, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/6HEmQTHbMbK_0MZuukriCw?hrid=iWL4bMKfA2Hsw33optt7nw"

2
Brian S. | August 25, 2019 Google

"Did not get a good haircut. Had to fix it with some scissors after I got home."

5
Steve C. | August 25, 2019 Google

"Great atmosphere and friendly staff."

5
Wendell L. | August 20, 2019 Google

"Awesome customer service!"

5
Malcolm L. | July 25, 2019 Google

"My first time visiting Sports Clips and I WAS IMPRESSED!! Felicia took real good care of me and did "

5
Donald T. | June 24, 2019 Google

"The only place my boy wants a haircut from"

5
Robert S. | June 22, 2019 Google

"Nice haircut and friendly staff."