Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Florence Mall

5 rating

My first time visiting Sports Clips and I WAS IMPRESSED!! Felicia took real good care of me and did an outstanding job. For being a first timer, she introduced me to M-V-P treatment (which I will using). It's beyond awesome! Will be back!!

5 rating

The only place my boy wants a haircut from

5 rating

Nice haircut and friendly staff.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Malcolm L. | July 25, 2019 Google

"My first time visiting Sports Clips and I WAS IMPRESSED!! Felicia took real good care of me and did "

5
Donald T. | June 24, 2019 Google

"The only place my boy wants a haircut from"

5
Robert S. | June 22, 2019 Google

"Nice haircut and friendly staff."

1
Kidd D. | June 22, 2019 Google

"Son always got a Faux Hawk....until one lady decided to do a #3 guard buzz cut. Never again."

5
Madeline C. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Greatgrandson's haircut there they do a good job"

1
Vicki J. | June 13, 2019 Facebook

"My daughter wanted what is essentially a boy cut but left long on top and the girl who she was place"

5
Tracy S. | June 7, 2019 Google

"My husband had the best hair cut he had had in a long time"

5
Kevin M. | June 4, 2019 Google

"My son who has autism can be very apprehensive about getting his hair cut. Shannon did a great job o"

5
Brian K. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Short wait and a great cut"

5
Jean B. | May 19, 2019 Google

"Both my sons and husband like goining here for their hair cuts. Shop is always clean and staff is ve"